It's not 100% sure it'll be merged yet, but so far it looks like it.
What will happen if you have more than 7 characters on 1 account (that being 5x + 15x)?
- for example if you have 4 characters on your account on 5x, and you have 6 characters on 15x (on the same account) - and all characters are over 50 or have been logged onto the last 6 months.
1.Characters under level 50 which were not logged on for over 6 months will be deleted.
Will some characters disappear then? If so, what decides which one disappears?