Useful topic
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: XFIRE Problem! How to fix it?  (Read 1183 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
czerstwabula
Guest
« on: November 25, 2012, 04:10:57 PM »

Please paste Ur logs from Xfire and let me count my L2 hours! Smiley Thx!
Logged
golemka
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +4/-22
Offline Offline

Posts: 574

csokifaszú


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 02, 2012, 06:57:20 AM »

total commander
xyz:\programdata\xfire\xfire_game.ini
press f4

ctrl +f , search lineage ii

paste this shit

LongName=Lineage II
ShortName=lin2
LauncherDirKey=HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\NCSoft\L2Client_us\workingdir
LauncherExe=LineageII.exe
DetectExe=system\L2.exe
;InGameRenderer=D3D9
;InGameFlags=USE_PRESENT|VALIDATE_USING_EXE_NAME
RunElevated=1

save all
set in xfire lineage2 by manual
gn
Logged

officially retarded
Furine
Full Member
***

Karma: +2/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 122


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2012, 05:58:52 PM »

the truth is you will have to make this change every xfire update or stop using it Tongue
Logged
golemka
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +4/-22
Offline Offline

Posts: 574

csokifaszú


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2012, 08:46:23 PM »

there was 2 updates since may Cheesy so keep change it
Logged

officially retarded
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: